You are here:   About Us > Advisory Group

Advisory Group

Dr. Jeane Anastas (New York University, Ending 2019)

Dr. Darla Coffey (Council on Social Work Education, Ending 2020)

Dr. Rowena Fong (University of Texas at Austin, Ending 2020)

Dr. Ruth McRoy (Boston College, Ending 2019)

Dr. Paula Nurius (University of Washington, Ending 2020)

Dr. Chris Petr (University of Kansas, Ending 2020)

Dr. Yolanda Padilla (The University of Texas at Austin, Ending 2020)

    Carolina Villamil Grest (Student Representative, University of Southern California)