You are here:   About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President (Ending 2021)

Dr. Mo Yee Lee
Ohio State University
1947 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210
[email protected]

Secretary (Ending 2022)
Dr. Lin Fang
University of Toronto
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
246 Bloor Street W
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1V4
[email protected]

Treasurer (Ending 2020)
Dr. Brenda Smith
University of Alabama
Box 870314
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
[email protected]

Treasurer Elect (Ending 2022)
Dr. Michael Hurlburt
USC, Suzanne Dworak-Peck SSW
University Park, MMRF 341
Los Angleles, CA 90089-0411
[email protected]


Member (Ending 2020)
Dr. Cynthia Franklin
University of Texas at Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd D3500
Austin, TX 78712
[email protected]
Member (Ending 2021)
Dr. Christina Gringeri
University of Utah
395 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
[email protected]

Member (Ending 2021)
Dr. Wen-Jui Han
Silver School of Social Work
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003
[email protected]


Member (Ending 2021)
Dr. Allison Zippay
Rutgers University
536 George St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
[email protected]
Member (Ending 2022)
Dr. Lawrence Farmer
Fordham University
113 West 60th St.
New York, NY 10023-7484
[email protected]