Member Login
Search
You are here:   About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

President (Ending 2020)
Dr. Cynthia Franklin 
University of Texas At Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd D3500
Austin, TX 78712
512.471.0533 
cfranklin@austin.utexas.edu

Past President (Ending 2018)
Dr. Elizabeth Lightfoot
University of Minnesota
105 Peters Hall
1404 Gortner Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
612.624.4710 
elightfo@umn.edu

Treasurer (Ending 2018)
Dr. Beverly Black
University of Texas Arlington
Box 19129
Arlington, TX 76019
817.272.3928
beverlyblack@uta.edu

Treasurer-Elect (Ending 2020)
Dr. Brenda Smith
University of Alabama
Box 870314
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205.348.6528 
bsmith2@sw.ua.edu 


Secretary (Ending 2020)

Dr. Renee M. Cunningham-Williams
Washington University

One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1196
St. Louis, MO  63130
314.935.4563
williamsr@wustl.edu



Member (Ending 2019)

Dr. Laina Bay-Cheng

University at Buffalo - SUNY

622 Baldy Hall

Amherst, NY 14260

716.645.1225

lb35@buffalo.edu


Member (Ending 2018)

Dr. Margaret Adamek

Indiana University
902 W. New York Street
Education/Social Work Building, ES 4138H
Indianapolis, IN  46202-5156
317.274.6730 
madamek@iupui.edu 

Member (Ending 2019)
Dr. Mo Yee Lee
Ohio State University
1947 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210 
614.292.9910 
lee.355@osu.edu
Member (Ending 2018)

Dr. Peter Maramaldi

Simmons College

300 The Fenway

Boston,  MA  02115

617.521.3908

maramald@simmons.edu 
Member (Ending 2018)

Dr. Sydney Hans

University of Chicago

969 E. 60th St.

Chicago,  IL  60637

773.702.6313

s-hans@uchicago.edu