Member Login
Search
You are here:   About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 


President (Ending 2020)

Dr. Cynthia Franklin 
University of Texas At Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd D3500
Austin, TX 78712
512.471.0533
cfranklin@austin.utexas.edu

President - Elect
Dr. Mo-Yee Lee
Ohio State University
1947 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210
614.292.9910
lee.355@osu.edu

Treasurer (Ending 2020)
Dr. Brenda Smith
University of Alabama
Box 870314
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205.348.6528 
bsmith2@sw.ua.edu

Secretary (Ending 2020)
Dr. Renee M. Cunningham-Williams
Washington University
One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1196
St. Louis, MO  63130
314.935.4563
williamsr@wustl.edu

Member (Ending 2019)

Dr. Laina Bay-Cheng

University at Buffalo - SUNY

622 Baldy Hall

Amherst, NY 14260

716.645.1225

lb35@buffalo.edu


Member (Ending 2021)
Dr. Christina Gringeri
University of Utah
395 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.4864
cgringeri@socwk.utah.edu

Member (Ending 2021)

Dr. Wen-Jui Han
Silver School of Social Work
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003
212.992.9706
wjh3@nyu.edu

 

Member (Ending 2021)
Allison Zippay, Ph.D.
Rutgers University
536 George St.
New Brunswick,  NJ  08901
zippay@ssw.rutgers.edu
Member (Ending 2021)
Michael Hurlburt, Ph.D.
USC, Suzanne Dworak-Peck SSW
University Park, MMRF 341
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0411
hurlburt@usc.edu

 

Member (Ending 2021)
Matthew O. Howard, Ph.D.
Univ. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
School of Social Work
325 Pittsboro Street
mohoward@email.unc.edu