Member Login
About Us

Subcommittees of the Board of Directors

   Dr. Faith Hopp (Chair, Wayne State University)
   Dr. Kimberly Bender (University of Denver) 
   Dr. Cynthia Franklin (University of Texas at Austin)

   Dr. David Patterson (University of Tennessee)

   Dr. Debora Rice (Walden University)

   Dr. May Guo (University of Iowa)

   Dr. Anne Williford (Colorado State University)


Dr. Wen-Jui Han (Chair, New York University)

Dr. Mo-Yee Lee (Co-Chair, Ohio State University)

Dr. Beverly Black (University of Texas at Arlington)

Dr. Renee Cunningham-Williams (Washington University - St. Louis)

Dr. Ellen Devoe (Boston University)

Dr. David Hodge (Arizona State University)

Dr. Michael Hurlburt (University of Southern California)

Dr. Faith Hopp (Wayne State University)

Dr. Lynn Mayer (Catholic University of America)

Dr. Larry Ortiz  (Loma Linda University)

Dr. Mitchell Rosenwald (Barry University)

Dr. Steven Tripodi (Florida State University)

Dr. Chi-Fang Wu (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Dr. Mansoo Yu (University of Missouri-Columbia)



Dr. Renee Cunningham-Williams (Chair, Washington University-St. Louis )

Dr. Jill Duerr Berrick (University of California at Berkeley)

Dr. Lynn Mayer (Catholic University of America)


Dr. Beverly Black (Chair, University of Texas at Arlington)

Dr. Brenda Smith (Co-Chair, University of Alabama)

Dr. Cynthia Franklin (University of Texas at Austin)

Dr. Lin Fang (University of Toronto)

Dr. Peter Maramaldi (Simmons College) 

Dr. Nancy Claiborne (University at Albany)

Conference Program

Dr. Cynthia Franklin (Chair, University of Texas at Austin)

Dr. Michael Hurlburt (Co-Conference Chair, University of Southern California)

Dr. Lin Fang (Co-Conference Chair, University of Toronto)

Dr. Elizabeth Lightfoot (University of Minnesota)

Dr. Laina Bay-Cheng (University at Buffalo, SUNY)

Dr. Mo-Yee Lee (Ohio State University)

Dr. Peter Maramaldi (Simmons College)

Dr. Christina Gringeri (University of Utah)

Dr. Sheara Jennings Williams (University of Houston)

Dr. Larry Ortiz (Loma Linda University)

Dr. Matthew Cuellar (Yeshiva University)

Dr. Jay Sweifach (Yeshiva University)

Dr. Ross Klein (Memorial University of Newfoundland)


Advisory Group

Dr. Jeane Anastas (New York University, Ending 2019)

Dr. Darla Coffey (Council on Social Work Education, Ending 2020)

Dr. Rowena Fong (University of Texas at Austin, Ending 2020)

Dr. Ruth McRoy (Boston College, Ending 2019)

Dr. Paula Nurius (University of Washington, Ending 2020)

Dr. Chris Petr (University of Kansas, Ending 2020)

Dr. Yolanda Padilla (The University of Texas at Austin, Ending 2020)

Jonathan Alschech (University of Toronto, student member)